(510) 467-0084

©2019 by Joy Evans, MSW 

Upcoming Events
Spring Equinox Sound Bath
Sat, Mar 21
Wellness & Releaf
Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Wellness & Releaf, 4174 35th Ave, Oakland, CA 94619, USA
Healing with Crystals Workshop
Sat, Apr 11
Wellness & Releaf
Apr 11, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Wellness & Releaf, 4174 35th Ave, Oakland, CA 94619, USA
Pranic Crystal Healing & Alechemy Crystal Singing Bowls
Embodied Nature Connection: Forest Bathing and Sound Healing Retreat
Fri, May 22
Breitenbush Hot Springs
May 22, 5:00 PM – May 25, 12:00 PM
Breitenbush Hot Springs, 53000 Breitenbush Rd SE, Detroit, OR 97342
Forest bathing, hot springs & sound baths
Wellness & Releaf Community Sound Healing
Thu, Feb 13
Wellness & Releaf
Feb 13, 9:15 AM – 10:00 AM
Wellness & Releaf, 4174 35th Ave, Oakland, CA 94619
Practice deep relaxation with community.
Bayan Roots Community Sound Healing
Mon, Feb 03
Bayan Roots
Feb 03, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Bayan Roots, 2575 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94602
First Monday of every month!
Wellness & Releaf Community Sound Healing
Thu, Jan 09
Wellness & Releaf
Jan 09, 9:15 AM – 10:00 AM
Wellness & Releaf, 4174 35th Ave, Oakland, CA 94619
Practice deep relaxation with community.
Community Sound Healing
Mon, Jan 06
Bayan Roots
Jan 06, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Bayan Roots, 2575 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94602
First Monday of every month!
Community Sound Healing for UC Berkeley Affiliates
Tue, Dec 03
Location is TBD
Dec 03, 2019, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
COMMUNITY + DINNER
Community Sound Healing
Mon, Dec 02
Bayan Roots
Dec 02, 2019, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Bayan Roots, 2575 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94602
First Monday of every month!
Free Forest Therapy Walk on World AIDS Day
Sun, Dec 01
San Damiano Retreat Center
Dec 01, 2019, 9:30 AM – 12:00 PM
San Damiano Retreat Center, 710 Highland Dr, Danville, CA 94526
You are invited to (re)connect deeply with nature and community.
Community Sound Healing
Mon, Nov 04
Bayan Roots
Nov 04, 2019, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Bayan Roots, 2575 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94602
First Monday of every month!
Transforming through Community Care
Sat, Oct 26
Anasa Yoga
Oct 26, 2019, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Anasa Yoga, 4232 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94619
~~ circles ~ yoga ~ self-reiki ~ sound healing ~~
Calling in Balance: Sound Healing Workshop
Sun, Oct 20
Back In Balance Wellness Center
Oct 20, 2019, 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Back In Balance Wellness Center, 3530 Grand Ave #2, Oakland, CA 94610
Sound Healing for UCSF Affiliates
Thu, Oct 17
CVI Conference Room
Oct 17, 2019, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
CVI Conference Room, 555 Mission Bay Boulevard South, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA
UCSF Mission Bay